AGUASCALIENTES

Sucursal Aguascalientes

VER MAPADirección
Avenida Guadalupe González no. 1102, Col. Los Pocitos, Aguascalientes, Ags. C.P. 20328

Teléfono
449 238 4573 / 449 238 4517

Email
7603aguascalientes@econolube.mx

 

image1

CHIHUAHUA

Sucursal Cd. Juárez

VER MAPADirección
P.T de la República No. 5720 Col. Segunda Burócrata C.P. 32340 Cd. Juárez, Chih.

Teléfono
616 08 50 / 616 08 51

Email
7543cdjuarez@meineke.mx

facebook

meineke-cd-juarez

HIDALGO

Sucursal Actopan

VER MAPADirección
Carretera México-Laredo Km. 117.5 Col. Chapultepec C.P. 42500 Actopan, Hidalgo

Teléfono
(772) 728 34 18 / (772) 728 12 10

Email
7518actopan@meineke.mx

mapita


Sucursal Pachuca

VER MAPADirección
Blvd. Pachuca-Tulancingo No. 104 Fracc. San Francisco C.P. 42070 Pachuca, Hidalgo

Teléfono
(771) 719 24 76 / (771) 254 95 47

Email
7501pachuca@meineke.mx

pachuca-m-a

Sucursal Juárez

VER MAPADirección
Av. Juárez No. 1503 Col. Centro C.P. 42080 Pachuca, Hidalgo

Teléfono
(771) 713 47 06 / 718 43 20

Email
7502juarez@meineke.mx

p-juarez


Sucursal Tulancingo (Econolube)

VER MAPADirección
Hermenegildo Galeana Ote. 103 Col. Insurgentes C.P. 43630 Tulancingo de Bravo, Hgo.

Teléfono

(01) 775 112 15 31

Email
7602tulancingo@econolube.mx

facebook

tulancingo

JALISCO

Sucursal Guadalajara

VER MAPADirección
Av. Patria 1337 Col. Mirador del Sol C.P. 45054 Zapopan, Zapopan.

Teléfono
(333) 125 58 75

Email
7521guadalajara@meineke.mx
meinekeguadalajara@hotmail.com

guad-3

MÉRIDA

Sucursal Mérida

VER MAPADirección
Calle 17 No. 394 por 42 y 44 Fracc. Residencial los Pinos Mérida, Yucatán
C.P. 97138.

Teléfono
(999)196 22 67 / (999) 196 29 41

Email
7535merida@meineke.mx walter.baruch@hotmail.com

meineke-merida

MORELOS

Sucursal Civac

VER MAPADirección
Paseo Cuahunahuac No. 1906 Col. Tarianes C.P. 62550 Jiutepec, Morelos

Teléfono

(777) 319 08 28 / (777) 274 54 85

Email
7505 civac@meineke.mx

morelos-b-2

Sucursal Morelos

VER MAPADirección
Av. Morelos Sur No. 1323-D Col. Chipitlán C.P. 62050 Cuernavaca, Morelos.

Teléfono
(777) 310-38 77 / (777) 310-58 45

Email
7525morelos@meineke.mx

morelos-b-1

NUEVO LEÓN

Sucursal Monterrey (Cumbre Elite)

VER MAPADirección
Av. Alejandro de Rodas # 128 Fracc. Cumbres Élite 4o. Sector C.P. 66050.

Teléfono
81-2168 6820 / 81-2168 6878

Email
7541monterrey@meineke.mx

facebook

monterrey-2-1

PUEBLA

Sucursal Puebla WARMAX S.A. de C.V.

VER MAPADirección
Circuito Juan Pablo II N° 1705, Col. Rivera de Atoyac, Cp. 72430, Puebla, Puebla.

Teléfono

(222) 699-8230 / 699-8231.

Email
7546puebla@meineke.mx

Sitio web
http://meinekepuebla.mx/

facebook

puebla-c

QUERÉTARO

 

Sucursal Querétaro

VER MAPADirección
Blvd. Bernardo Quintana No. 540-A Col. Arboledas C.P. 76140 Querétaro, Querétaro.

Teléfono

(442) 245 09 05 / (442) 245 09 81

Email
7515queretaro@meineke.mx


facebook

queretaro-2

Sucursal Querétaro CENTRO

VER MAPADirección
Prolongación Corregidora Sur 8, Col. Cimatario C.P 76030 Querétaro, Qro.

Teléfono

(442) 403-5732 / (442) 538-3508

Email
7547queretaro@meineke.mx

Sitio web

http://www.meinekequeretaro.com.mx/

facebook

queretaro-centro-b-2

QUINTANA ROO

Sucursal Cancún

VER MAPADirección
Avenida Chichén Itzá LT. 14 y 15 SM 59. M 26 Unidad José María Morelos. C.P. 77500 Cancún Q. Roo.

Teléfono
(998) 251 26 11

Email
7540cancun@meineke.mx
a.meling@meineke.mx

cancun-1

SINALOA

Sucursal Culiacán

VER MAPADirección
Blvd. Universitarios, esq. Juan de la Barrera No. 2419-B Col. Tierra Blanca C.P. 80030 Culiacán, Sinaloa

Teléfono
(667) 729 23 23

Email
7532culiacan@meineke.mx

facebook

culiacan-2-2

SONORA

Sucursal Hermosillo 2 (Navarrete)

VER MAPADirección
Blvd. Navarrete No. 125 Col. Valle Verde C.P. 83200 Hermosillo, Sonora.

Teléfono

(662) 218 92 98 / 216 42 41

Email
7514hermosillo@meineke.mx meineke_7514@hotmail.com

hermosillo-2-a-1


Sucursal Puerto Peñasco

VER MAPADirección
Blvd. Jose Ortíz s/n Río Suchiate Fracc. Brisas del Golfo C.P. 83550 Puerto Peñasco, Sonora.

Teléfono

(638) 102 07 00

Email
7529puertop@meineke.mx
juangamez92@hotmail.com

penasco-2-2

Sucursal Hermosillo 3 (Río Sonora)

VER MAPADirección
Domingo Olivares esq. Paseo Río Sonora No. 127 Col. Fuentes de Mezquital C.P. 83240 Hermosillo, Sonora

Teléfono

(662) 212 33 00 / 212 37 12

Email
meineke7531@hotmail.com

facebook

hermosillo-3